Other Sports0 min ago
More football Loopies
Player A takes a penalty the goal keeper misses it entirely but the ball rebounds from the cross bar and player A heads it into the net. What is the referees decision?
Answers
Best Answer
No best answer has yet been selected by Kayless. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.
For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.Related Questions
Sorry, we can't find any related questions. Try using the search bar at the top of the page to search for some keywords, or choose a topic and submit your own question.